Anna Dempsey Introduces Courts of Heaven - Course 2

Lesson 1 The Priestly Order of Melchizedek

Lesson 2 Coming out of the House of Cain

Lesson 3 Dealing with The Rebellion of the House of Korah

Lesson4 The Fall of Satan Explained

Lesson5 The Fallen Watcher Angels and How do they Operate

Lesson 6 The Trading Floors of Grace

Lesson 7 The Seven Mountains

Class Begins ………. Final Class ………..